Lisa Burstein

This Be Where I Blog

PRETTY AMY TEASER TUESDAY 2

on January 31, 2012

Hey guys, going a little shorter this time around. Please enjoy the first three lines from my debut novel, PRETTY AMY coming May 2012 from Entangled Publishing.

Unfortunately, I am only myself. I am only Amy Fleishman.

I am one of the legions of middle-class white girls who search malls for jeans that make them look thinner, who search drugstores for makeup to wear as a second skin, who are as sexy and exotic as blueberry muffins.

I am a walking, talking True Life episode. Your high-school guidance counselor’s wet dream, and one of the only girls I know to get arrested on prom night.

Don’t forget to “Like” me on Facebook to get all the deets on upcoming giveaways and contests! And add my book on Goodreads if you like what I have to say! 🙂

https://www.facebook.com/LisaBursteinAuthor

http://www.goodreads.com/book/show/13375237-pretty-amy

3 responses to “PRETTY AMY TEASER TUESDAY 2

  1. katy says:

    I can’t wait to read more!!

  2. Lisa Collicutt says:

    Sounds good – can’t wait to read more!

  3. I’m officially sucked in 🙂

Leave a Reply

