Lisa Burstein

This Be Where I Blog

I get to interview Sara Zarr! Suggest a question!

on June 19, 2012

Hey guys,

So I am signed up to do a guest blog post for Why YA? If you haven’t seen this series yet, it’s awesome. It is hosted by Teen Librarian Toolbox (who is awesome too), see more about it here. Authors write about YA books they think adults should read. I chose STORY OF A GIRL one of my ALL TIME faves and Sara Zarr was nice enough to agree to answer some interview questions for me. The thing is, I know a lot of you might have questions for her about this book, because it is JUST THAT AWESOME and GROUNDBREAKING.

Please leave your questions for Sara in the comments section below. I may pick one or more to ask her! And stayed tuned for my Why YA post coming soon!

If you haven’t checked out my debut novel PRETTY AMY yet, which in reviews has been compared to STORY OF A GIRL (#SQUEE!), please see the links below!

Add PRETTY AMY on Goodreads

Barnes and Noble

Amazon

Read the first chapter here

Leave a Reply

