Lisa Burstein

This Be Where I Blog

Critique Contest WINNERS!!!!

on July 24, 2012

So the winners each purchased either a print or digital copy of Pretty Amy and therefore are able to send either a Query and 3 chapters, or 4 chapters to be critiqued!

Winner of the critique from Stacy Cantor Abrams, Executive Editor at Entangled Publishing- Laurie Dennison dennison2969@hotmail.com

Winner of the critique from agent Susan Finesman- Deena Vivani deenaviviani@hotmail.com

AND

Winner of the critique from me- Jaidis Shaw jaidisshaw@yahoo.com

Thank you so much everyone who participated! This was so successful, I will definitely be doing something like this again! 🙂

*Winners, I will be emailing you this week with directions and timelines.

4 responses to “Critique Contest WINNERS!!!!

  1. Oh my goodness! I can’t believe it! Thank you so much for holding this giveaway, and for writing a book for girls like Amy. Yay!!!!

  2. Jaidis says:

    Thank you so much! I can’t believe I won either! I can’t wait to hear from you! Congrats to the other winners are well ❤

  3. Nely Cab says:

    Congratulations winners!

  4. Deena says:

    Thanks so much!!! Great contest and great novel! 🙂

Leave a Reply

