Lisa Burstein

This Be Where I Blog

WINNER of the YA Scavenger hunt extra contest!

on August 5, 2012

The winner of a signed Pretty Amy paperback bookmark and bracelet is:

skow.rachel@gmail.com

Thank you so much everyone who participated!

Rachel please comment on this post with your mailing address. I will not approve it, so only I will see it! 🙂

3 responses to “WINNER of the YA Scavenger hunt extra contest!

  1. Rachel says:

    Hi, I can’t believe I’ve won I have pretty bad luck in contests, so thanks so much.

    Rachel Skow

    11 Cranbourne Avenue North Sunshine 3020
    Melbourne, Australia

    • Rachel says:

      um… I thought I would quote what you said in the post above, because I can see my message there and my address and I really don’t want the whole world knowing about it. I just tried to delete it but I can’t so please do take it down soon.

      Rachel please comment on this post with your mailing address. I will not approve it, so only I will see it!

  2. micaela swentik says:

    Thanks for the chance to win! Just and FYI, i can see the address. You might want to take that down ;0)

Leave a Reply

