Lisa Burstein

This Be Where I Blog

$50 Amazon gift card giveaway!!!

on November 13, 2012
As many of you know PRETTY AMY is 6 months old and AMAZON is offering both Paperback and Kindle at 70% off!!!! I wanted to do something to sweeten the pot for my readers!
If you purchase either version- email me at prettyamystories@yahoo.com with your receipt and be entered to WIN a $50 Amazon gift card- just in time for the holidays!!!!
You can also be entered by tweeting about the contest, or leaving a comment here about what you would do with your $50 gift card!
Winner will be announced Dec. 3rd!
 
If you are a nookie it is also just $5 for Nook!
(you can also enter with a NOOK receipt!)
Happy Birthday PRETTY AMY!

Add PRETTY AMY on Goodreads

BUY Barnes and Noble

BUY Amazon

Read the first chapter here

16 responses to “$50 Amazon gift card giveaway!!!

  1. Cordelia Fitzgerald says:

    I would def buy Pretty Amy & other books on my wishlist!

  2. Monikarw says:

    What would I do with a $50 Amazon GC? -You mean, *IF* I survive the excitement of winning?? 😛 – I’d go CRAZY buying books, of course. PRETTY AMY & LOTS of books for Christmas.. BEST Christmas present EVER! 😀

  3. Daisy R says:

    Of course I would buy some books, for me and for Christmas gifts. Can’t wait to read Pretty Amy! Thanks for the giveaway!

  4. Shannon says:

    I’d buy new books of course!

  5. There are so many books on my wishlist, Pretty Amy being one of them. I would definitely be buying ALL THE BOOKS! 😀

  6. Eva says:

    Buy lots and lots of books for my kindle 🙂

    Emailing you my receipt now!

  7. I would buy some books and some Christmas presents! Thanks for the giveaway!!

  8. abbi says:

    I am saving for a kindle fire hd for my girls for Christmas

    kidpack05 at yahoo

  9. abbi says:

  10. erica says:

    sweet! I would definately buy some more books for holiday presents!
    missyingling@yahoo.com

  11. Connor says:

    I’m trying to save up for a computer and I’m only $47.45 of so I would give ANYTHING for fifty dollars

  12. Lisa Brown says:

    jslbrown_03 at yahoo dot com

  13. Elena says:

    I would buy a few books. Thank you!

  14. I would buy books for my kids for Christmas!!

  15. Danielle D says:

    I’d buy books of course 🙂

Leave a Reply

