Lisa Burstein

This Be Where I Blog

I got Hacked

on January 1, 2013

Hello Friends!

Last week my twitter account was hacked. I have started a new one @LisaBurstein (that was the same as my old one, but the hacker changed the name) ANYWAY, just wanted to let you all know so you could go refollow me if you’re interested.

If nothing else this has taught me how tenuous internet security can be.

Love you all,

Lisa

4 responses to “I got Hacked

  1. Veronika says:

    It happened to me once too! The hacker didn’t change my name, but sent nasty messages to most of my friends :S I managed to changed my password and my profile to private, and it helped! Haven’t had any issues since then 🙂
    Following your new account now 🙂

  2. Susanfinesman says:

    What. He just poached your twitter followers???

    Sent from my iPhone. Misspellings and incomplete sentences are entirely my fault!

  3. Ugh! Hackers suck!! I am always worried about my accounts getting hacked so I change my passwords all the time, and keep them all different. Makes me forget my passwords a lot though lol!!

Leave a Reply

