Lisa Burstein

This Be Where I Blog

WINNERS of the How Many F*cks in DEAR CASSIE Contest!

on March 19, 2013

Dear Cassie cover for reveal

I received a total of 60 guesses- some via blog- a few via email. There was someone who got it right on the money- 204- but then changed her guess- so to make it fair- she is the winner of the paperback signed by CASSIE and I chose an additional winner of the $25 gift card.

That is Jenna DeTrapani!

The winner of the $25 Gift Card wanted to remain anonymous and guessed 205 via email!

Thank you everyone who participated. I also wanted to let anyone who is waiting for bookplates and bookmarks know I will get them out at the end of this month- promise! 🙂

Amazon

Barnes and Noble

Book Depository

Goodreads

2 responses to “WINNERS of the How Many F*cks in DEAR CASSIE Contest!

  1. Wahoo and thank you! That teaches me to never second-guess my fucking self again. 😉

  2. Reblogged this on a spoonful of snarky and commented:
    Because I love this book, this author, and her contest was just AWESOME. Btw, my guess was on twitter and something like 176.4 🙂 Give or take!

Leave a Reply

