Lisa Burstein

This Be Where I Blog

What I’ve Been Up To

on May 30, 2013

Hey Guys!

I feel like it’s been forever since I’ve blogged, so I thought I would let you know what I’ve been up to.

WRITING! Are you surprised? I am planning on having 3 books for you guys in Late 2013/2014 and have been writing and thinking and synopsizing like MAD.

The first book, a stand alone New Adult about a graduate writing student with a sexy secret, a professor on one side of a love triangle and her own student on the other comes out Nov. 2013.

A Novella about Cassie and Ben that takes place after DEAR CASSIE (yes you will find out what happened to them) will be coming your way in 2014.

A novel about Lila and a boy trying to help his policeman dad find her will be coming in 2014 too.

Just want to let you all know I’m thinking about you and will have LOTS new books for you soon!

❤ Lisa

This is how I feel right now:

3 responses to “What I’ve Been Up To

  1. Emmy Neal says:

    ALL THE BOOKS!!! That’s so exciting!

  2. Susan says:

    busy busy busy. you are amazing!

  3. Yay!!! A Cassie and Ben novella!!! OMG! And a NA and Lila’s book too!! *dies* So super excited!!

Leave a Reply

