Lisa Burstein

This Be Where I Blog

Sneak Peek of the Ben and Cassie Novella?

on July 5, 2013

Hello My Lovely Readers!

So I’m doing something kind-of unheard of for me. I have the first ten pages & symopsis of the Ben and Cassie Novella ready to hand in to my editor, but I want a readers take first. So here’s my idea. Tell me what your favorite love story is in the comments of THIS Facebook Post, if you want a chance to be the “lucky” reader who gets to give their thoughts on the Ben & Cassie Novella proposal. You have to have read Dear Cassie! I’ll pick a winner tomorrow, to give as many people a chance to comment- GO, GO, GO!
Leave a Reply

