Lisa Burstein

This Be Where I Blog

WIN the First Draft of PRETTY AMY with editorial letter and line edits!

on August 16, 2013

I’m deep in edits for my fourth book Candy, Stripped right now and that gave me the idea to share the editorial process with you. I’m doing something kind of crazy, allowing 3 lucky winners to have a copy of the first draft of my first novel PRETTY AMY, along with the editorial letter and line edits. You’ll also win a signed copy of the book.
This prize will allow you to see what happens during an edit, what an editor expects and how first drafts can change drastically in the final product.

I’m inviting you into my unedited mind! Good luck!

Because WordPress does not support Rafflecopter- *grumbles, grumbles* Details on entry here!

 

Leave a Reply

