Lisa Burstein

This Be Where I Blog

CANDY is up for Pre-order!

on November 19, 2013

Hey all my lovelies! Just a note to let you know that Sneaking Candy is available for pre-order on all book buying sites! I am so excited about this book and judging from just the few ratings and comments so far from folks who have read ARC’s you guys are too.

SneakingCandy_500x750

“5- stars If I could give this more stars I would- OMG”

“4-stars- LOVED IT!”

“5-stars Candice and her story made me laugh out loud, blush furiously and giggle”

EEEEEEE! Fun! Candy is waiting for you.

Amazon

Barnes and Noble

KOBO

 

 

One response to “CANDY is up for Pre-order!

  1. OMG I can’t wait to read this!!! Totally going to pre-order it now!!!

Leave a Reply

