Lisa Burstein

This Be Where I Blog

Pre-order sale ONLY .99!

on February 16, 2015

TRO

The Reality O Pre-order sale .99!

Candy Sloane from Sneaking Candy’s book will be out IN A WEEK!

I’ve decided to offer a special .99 pre-order sale for my fans! The book will got back to 2.99 release week.

If you LOVED the wit and steam in Sneaking Candy- you don’t want to miss this book!

Early reviews have called it “Laugh out loud hilarious!” “Toe-curling sexy!” and “Packed with HOT chemistry.”

Here’s the blurb:

Fifteen Contestants, Twelve Episodes & One Chance to Rock her world
When my best friend Allie posted about my need for an inaugural O on a prominent dating website it was meant to be a joke. A joke she was supposed to delete. But her post started an internet and media frenzy and, when I was offered fifty thousand dollars to star in my own reality competition show, I had no choice but to say yes. The show was supposed to help me meet a carnal companion who could finally bring me to climax. Unfortunately, the one person I want to win the undying allegiance of my, well, you know, can’t be in the running at all. Now in an L.A. mansion with fifteen very persuasive contestants vying for my attention and one undeniably sexy Production Assistant secretly getting it all the word ACTION has a whole new meaning…
Pick it up on Amazon for .99! ❤ http://amzn.to/15CyY8D

Leave a Reply

