Lisa Burstein

This Be Where I Blog

New Book & and a Rare SALE

on May 12, 2015

It’s hard to believe that three years ago this week my first book Pretty Amy debuted. It’s even harder to believe that my EIGHTH(!!!) BOOK will be out in a week.

I could share an excerpt of my new book Mia & The Bad Boy here, I could share an excerpt of Pretty Amy the book that started it all, but instead I just want to use this post as a way to say THANK YOU!

Thank you for listening to me, for reading my books, and for sharing this journey.

I hope to be able to write a similar post in another three years and EIGHT more books from now ❤

021ME THREE YEARS AGO. Notice how Amy & I match- that was NOT intentional.

Okay, enough of the sappy stuff. As a special treat and for the first time EVER Pretty Amy is on sale for $1.99 in e-book down from $5.99 for this week only. Please pick it up if you want to see where my writing career began. And if you want to laugh & ugly cry ❤

cover-1600pxAmazon

B & N

I-books

If you are interested in the first chapter of Mia & The Bad Boy, you can read it here! and find pre-order links!

MiaAndTheBadBoy_FC

Leave a Reply

