Lisa Burstein

This Be Where I Blog

Which of your books should/can I read first?

on January 17, 2013

cover-1600pxtnf-500Dear Cassie cover for reveal

 

 

Hey Guys,

So now that I will have 3(!!!) books out from the PRETTY AMY universe of characters, people are starting to ask questions. Are these book sequels, prequels? Do I have to read PRETTY AMY before I read THE NEXT FOREVER or DEAR CASSIE?

The answer is NO! These novels include characters from PRETTY AMY but are complete and separate stories- also know as Companion Novels.

You could read THE NEXT FOREVER first and then read PRETTY AMY and people are 😉

You could read DEAR CASSIE and then read PRETTY AMY and people are 😉

Or, you could read THE NEXT FOREVER and THEN DEAR CASSIE and then PRETTY AMY 😉

Basically each book is a stand-alone story and can be read as such.

I hope that answers all your questions! 🙂

PRETTY AMY and THE NEXT FOREVER are out NOW!!!

DEAR CASSIE comes out March 5, 2013.

For info, blurbs and buy links for all my books check out my website: http://www.lisaburstein.com/Books.html


One response to “Which of your books should/can I read first?

  1. […] didn’t read the first book in the series ‘Pretty Amy’ beforehand as I had read Lisa’s blog post stating that the books were pretty much standalone and could be read in any order. I didn’t […]

Leave a comment