Lisa Burstein

This Be Where I Blog

HAPPY Dear Cassie NEWS!

on February 19, 2013

Dear Cassie cover for reveal

“Disturbing and Beautiful…Get ready to be more than entertained. Get ready to be changed.”- Katie Kacvinsky, Author of First Comes Love

“Raw, uncompromising…Draws the reader in with taut storytelling and complex, original characters.” – Holly Goldberg Sloan, Author of I’ll Be There

I have some HAPPY Dear Cassie news!

For all of you waiting patiently for Dear Cassie, it looks like the wait is no more. Even though the book is “officially” out on March 5th it is IN STOCK on:

AMAZON

Barnes and Noble

Book Depository

AND

The Kindle version is also available for Pre-Order.

*DANCES*

I LOVE Cassie’s story and can’t wait to share it with all of you! Or as Cassie would say, “Fucking Read it!”


One response to “HAPPY Dear Cassie NEWS!

  1. John Clark says:

    Great news, I pre-ordered mine a week ago.

Leave a comment